Associate Provost

Eric Fossum

Director

Nila Bhakuni

(603) 646-3675

Nila.D.Bhakuni@Dartmouth.edu

Room: 208

Sr. Business Development

& Licensing Manager

Adi Ilani

(603) 646-0976

Adi.Ilani@Dartmouth.edu

Room: 207

Sr. Business Development & Licensing Manager

Barry Schweitzer

(603) 646-6822

Barry.I.Schweitzer@Dartmouth.edu

Room: 205

Contracts Officer

Kim Rosenfield, Esq

(603) 646-3027

Kim.E.Rosenfield@Dartmouth.edu

Room: 216

Financial Manager

Matthew Hagerty

(603) 646-9698

Matthew.G.Hagerty@Dartmouth.edu

Room: 209

Administrative Coordinator

Dartmouth Technology Transfer

11 Rope Ferry Road | HB 6210

Hanover, NH 03755-1404
Phone: (603) 646-1418

E-Mail: technology.transfer@Dartmouth.edu

© 2018 Dartmouth Technology Transfer

  • LinkedIn Social Icon