Meet The Team

Cheryl Junker.webp

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

(603) 646-0976

Cheryl.L.Junker@Dartmouth.edu

VS.jpeg

Vaibhav Saini

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Vaibhav.Saini@Dartmouth.edu

Heather Brownell.webp

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Heather.Brownell@Dartmouth.edu

Tammy headshot.png

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Tammy.A.Heesakker@Dartmouth.edu

Don Castle picture PNG.png

Director for Industry Engagement

Thayer School of Business

Don.Castle-2@dartmouth.edu

IMG_1933_edited.jpg

Contracts Officer

Contracts, Material Transfers, and Nondisclosure Agreements

Nancy.L.Nisbett@Dartmouth.edu

Screen Shot 2022-05-02 at 4.18.12 PM.png

Financial Manager; Patent and Database Manager

Michael.Cass@Dartmouth.edu