top of page

Meet The Team

Junker_Cheryl-34757-004.jpg

Associate Director for Compliance & Operations/

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Cheryl.L.Junker@dartmouth.edu

Don Castle picture PNG.png

Director for Industry Engagement

Thayer School of Engineering

Don.Castle-2@dartmouth.edu

Heather Brownell.webp

Associate Director for Health Sciences Technology Transfer

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Heather.Brownell@Dartmouth.edu

Tammy headshot.png

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Tammy.A.Heesakker@Dartmouth.edu

Screen Shot 2022-03-25 at 10.56.10 AM.png

Kris Jorgensen

Department Coordinator

Kris.Jorgensen@Dartmouth.edu

Screen Shot 2022-05-02 at 4.18.12 PM.png

Financial Manager; Patent and Database Manager

Michael.Cass@Dartmouth.edu

Peter-Knudsen-HS.jpeg

Sr. Business
Development and Licensing Officer

Peter.James.Knudsen@dartmouth.edu

bottom of page