Meet Our Team

Kim Rosenfield

Interim Director

(603) 646-9697

Kim.E.Rosenfield@Dartmouth.edu

Cheryl Junker

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Engineering

(603) 646-0976

Cheryl.L.Junker@Dartmouth.edu

Barry Schweitzer '82

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Arts & Sciences

(603) 646-6822

Barry.I.Schweitzer.82@Dartmouth.edu

Heather Brownell

Business Development and Licensing

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Heather.Brownell@Dartmouth.edu

Carla Garic

Financial Manager

Carla.Garic@Dartmouth.edu

Position Pending

Data Analyst

Julie Joyce

Administrative Coordinator

(603) 646-1418

Julie.M.Joyce@Dartmouth.edu

Contact Us

© Copyright 2019

Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 603-646-1418

Email: technology.transfer@dartmouth.edu

Address

11 Rope Ferry Road | HB 6210

Hanover, NH 03755