Meet Our Team

Kim Rosenfield

Director

(603) 646-9697

Kim.E.Rosenfield@Dartmouth.edu

Barry Schweitzer '82

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Life Sciences & Biotech

(603) 646-6822

Barry.I.Schweitzer.82@Dartmouth.edu

Cheryl Junker.jpeg
Cheryl Junker

Sr. Business Development and Licensing Manager

Engineering & Information Technologies

(603) 646-0976

Cheryl.L.Junker@Dartmouth.edu

Heather Brownell

Business Development and Licensing Coordinator

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Heather.Brownell@Dartmouth.edu

Barry%20Headshot%202_edited.jpg
Heather Brownell.png
Michael Cass

Financial Manager; Patent and Database Manager

Michael.Cass@Dartmouth.edu

Read more about Mike

(coming soon!)

Nancy Nisbett
Nancy.JPG

Contracts Officer

Contracts, Material Transfers, and Nondisclosure Agreements

Nancy.L.Nisbett@Dartmouth.edu

Kate Karpenko
KateK.jpeg